Mon, 19 Apr | MSFS

Visit to Blarney Castle (Cork)

Join us on this scenic online event through the south and south west of Ireland.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

19 Apr, 17:30
MSFS

About The Event

Monday 19th 16:30 BST (17:30 in CET) (11:30 am EST) -

Online group event:

Aircraft type: Prop

Event details: We take off from Waterford airport in Ireland and fly over Wateford city before turning left and heading towards the city of Cork. You will find visually stunning scenery here, with edgy and ridged coast line along the way. 

After we depart from Cork we will fly over Blarney Castle and turn west and head for Kerry airport.

Our final leg will have us follow the route M20 (road) Until we reach Limerick and take in the views of this beautiful city which is situated on the west coast of Ireland

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Join this event
    €0
    €0
    0
    €0
Total€0

Share This Event